The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Lakeland University Evening, Weekend and Online Programs    
  Feb 25, 2018
2017-2018 Evening, Weekend, Online Academic Catalog

The Directory

The Board of Trustees


Barbara S. Gannon

David Black

Peter N. Reddin
Senior Vice Chairperson and Treasurer

Tryg Jacobson

Other Members of the Board of Trustees

Debra A. Ansay

Jose Araujo

Stuart W. Brotz

Caitlin Brotz

Richard L. Ensweiler

Irvin Kaage

Robert L. Loffredo

Robert T. Melzer

David R. Pierce

Kathie Powers

Lola Roeh

Carla E. Salmon

Stephen Savides

Fredric A. Seefeldt

William C. Sheldon

Jeffrey D. Spence

Waymon V. Stewart

Wally Waldhart

Deborah G. Wente

Emeritus Members

Trustees Emeriti:

Doron Green
Harold Gries
John McFadden
Richard D. Pauls

President Emeritus:

Stephen A. Gould

The Administration

David Black

Meg Albrinck
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Beth Borgen
Vice President for Advancement

Leslie Laster
Associate Provost for Student Development

Carole Robertson
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer


Alan Brender
Dean for Lakeland University-Japan

Brian Frink
Dean of the School of Science, Technology and Education

Joshua Kutney
Interim Dean of the School of Humanities and Fine Arts

M. Scott Niederjohn
Dean of the School of Business and Entrepreneurship

Academic Administration

Lex Cade-White
University Chaplain

Karl C. Elder
Poet in Residence

Jess Gaffney
Assistant Provost for Evening, Weekend & Online Operations and Retention

Amanda Hruska

Martha Madkins
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Ann Penke
Director of Library Services

Tony Prestby
Director of the Hayssen Academic Resource Center

Julia Rodemeier
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Paul White
Director of Institutional Research

Graduate Program Directors

Deborah Bilzing
Director of the Counseling Program
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison
M.S., University of Wisconsin-Stout
Ed.D., Edgewood College
Mehraban Khodavandi
Director of Graduate Education Program
B.A., College of Literature and Foreign Languages, Tehran, Iran
M.S., School of Rehabilitation and Social Welfare, Tehran, Iran
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
M. Scott Niederjohn
Director of the M.B.A. Program
B.S., M.B.A., Marquette University
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kellett School Center Directors

Brye Aanonsen
Sheboygan/Kohler Company

John Knapp

Jon Kuecken

James Miklesh
Central Wisconsin and Chippewa Valley

Scott Norder
Green Bay

Amy Pierce
Fox Cities