Dec 01, 2020  
2020-2021 William R. Kellett School of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies Academic Catalog 
    
2020-2021 William R. Kellett School of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies Academic Catalog

2020-2021 Kellett Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Calendar


Fall Term 2020 – 12-Week Session

First Day of Classes – 12-week Monday, August 31
No Classes – Labor Day Monday, September 7
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, September 8
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – 12-week Tuesday, September 8
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – 12-week Thursday, September 10
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – 12-week Friday, September 11
Mid-term Grades Due Friday, October 9
Registration for Spring 2021 Term (ALL) Thursday, October 29 – Friday, November 6
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week Monday, November 9
Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Friday, November 20
Final Grades Due Monday, November 23

Fall Term 2020 – Kellett 7-Week One (7W1) Session

First Day of Classes – Kellett 7W1 Monday, August 31
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W1 Wednesday, September 2
No Classes – Labor Day Monday, September 7
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, September 8
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, September 8
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – Kellett 7W1 Thursday, September 10
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – Kellett 7W1 Friday, September 11
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W1 Monday, October 5
Last Day of Classes – Kellett 7W1 Friday, October 16
Grades Due – Kellett 7W1 Monday, October 19

Fall Term 2020 – Kellett 7-Week Two (7W2) Session

First Day of Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, October 19
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, October 21
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, October 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – Kellett 7W2 Monday, October 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, October 28
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – Kellett 7W2 Friday, October 30
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W2 Monday, November 23
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 26 – Sunday, November 29
Last Day of Classes – Kellett 7W2 Friday, December 4
Christmas Break Saturday, December 5 – Monday, January 18, 2021
Grades Due – Kellett 7W2 Monday, December 7

Spring Term 2021 – 12-Week Session

No Classes – Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
First Day of Classes – 12-week Tuesday, January 19
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, January 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – 12-week Tuesday, January 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – 12-week Thursday, January 28
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – 12-week Friday, January 29
Mid-term Grades Due – 12-week Friday, February 26
Registration for Summer 2021 (ALL) & Fall 2021 (Main) Thursday, March 18 – Friday, March 26
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week Tuesday, March 30
Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Friday, April 23
Final Grades Due – 12-week Monday, April 26

Spring Term 2021 – Kellett 7-Week One (7W1)

No Classes – Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
First Day of Classes – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, January 19
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W1 Thursday, January 21
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, January 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, January 26
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – Kellett 7W1 Thursday, January 28
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – Kellett 7W1 Friday, January 29
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W1 Friday, February 19
Last Day of Classes – Kellett 7W1 Friday, March 5
Grades Due – Kellett 7W1 Monday, March 8
Lakeland University Spring Break Saturday, March 6 – Sunday, March 14

Spring Term 2021 – Kellett 7-Week Two (7W2)

First Day of Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, March 15
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, March 17
Registration for Summer 2021 (ALL) & Fall 2021 (Main) Thursday, March 18 – Friday, March 26
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, March 22
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – Kellett 7W2 Monday, March 22
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, March 24
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – Kellett 7W2 Friday, March 26
Easter Break Friday, April 2
Classes Resume Monday, April 5
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W2 Friday, April 16
Last Day of Classes – Kellett 7W2 Friday, April 30
Grades Due – Kellett 7W2 Monday, May 3
Commencement Saturday, May 8
Registration Fall 2021 (Kellett) TBD

Summer Term 2021 – 12-Week

First Day of Classes – 12-week  Monday, May 24
No Classes – Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, June 1
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – 12-week Tuesday, June 1
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – 12-week Thursday, June 3
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – 12-week Friday, June 4
Mid-term Grades Due – 12-week Friday, July 2
No Classes – Holiday Scheduled (due to July 4) Monday, July 5
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week Monday, August 2
Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Friday, August 13
Grades Due – 12-week Monday, August 16

Summer Term 2021 – 7-Week

First Day of Classes – 7-week  Monday, June 28
Last Day to Add Classes – 7-week Wednesday, June 30
No Classes – Holiday Scheduled (due to July 4) Monday, July 5
Last Day to Drop Classes – 7-week Tuesday, July 6
Commence Enrollment Survey Opens – 7-week Tuesday, July 6
Commence Enrollment Survey Closes – 7-week Thursday, July 8
Final List of Administrative Drops Acted Upon – 7-week Friday, July 9
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 7-week Monday, August 2
Last Regular Class Day – 7-week Friday, August 13
Grades Due – 7-week Monday, August 16