Jan 24, 2021  
2019-2020 Evening, Weekend, Online Academic Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Evening, Weekend, Online Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2019-2020 EWO Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Calendar


Fall Term 2019

No Classes – Labor Day Monday, September 2
First Day of Classes – 12-week & Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, September 3
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W1 Thursday, September 5
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, September 10
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, September 10
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W1 Friday, October 4
Last Regular Class Day – Kellett 7W1 Monday, October 21
Grades Due Kellett 7W1 Thursday, October 24
First Day of Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, October 28
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, October 30
Anticipated Registration for Spring 2020 Term (ALL) Thursday, October 31 – Friday, November 8
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, November 4
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week Friday, November 8
Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Friday, November 22
Grades Due 12-week Monday, November 25
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1
Classes Resume/Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W2 Monday, December 2
Last Regular Class Day – Kellett 7W2 Friday, December 13
Christmas Break Saturday, December 14 – Monday, January 20, 2020
Grades Due Kellett 7W2 Monday, December 16

Spring Term 2020

No Classes – Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
First Day of Classes – 12-week and Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, January 21
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W1 Thursday, January 23
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, January 28
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W1 Tuesday, January 28
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W1 Friday, February 21
Last Regular Class Day – Kellett 7W1 Friday, March 6
Lakeland University Spring Break Saturday, March 7 – Sunday, March 15
Grades Due Kellett 7W1 Monday, March 9
First Day of Classes – 7W2 Monday, March 16
Last Day to Add Classes – Kellett 7W2 Wednesday, March 18
Anticipated Registration for Summer & Fall (Main) 2020 Term (Registration for Fall (Kellett) 2020 Term - TBD) Thursday, March 19 – Friday, March 27
Last Day to Drop Classes – Kellett 7W2 Monday, March 23
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week Friday, March 27
Easter Break Friday, April 10
Classes Resume/Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Monday, April 13
Grades Due 12-week Thursday, April 16
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – Kellett 7W2 Friday, April 17
Last Regular Class Day – Kellett 7W2 Friday, May 1
Grades Due Kellett 7W2 Monday, May 4
Commencement Saturday, May 9

Summer Term 2020

No Classes – Memorial Day Monday, May 25
First Day of Classes – 12-week Tuesday, May 26
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes – 12-week Tuesday, June 2
First Day of Classes – 7-week Monday, June 29
Last Day to Add Classes – 7-week Wednesday, July 1
Last Day to Drop Classes – 7-week Monday, July 6
Last Day to Withdraw/Change to Audit – 12-week & 7-week Friday, July 31
Last Regular Class Day – 7-week Friday, August 14
Grades Due 7-week Monday, August 17
Last Regular Class Day – 12-week Monday, August 17
Grades Due 12-week Thursday, August 20