2017-2018 Traditional Undergraduate Academic Catalog 
    
    Jun 19, 2018  
2017-2018 Traditional Undergraduate Academic Catalog

2017-2018 Traditional (Day) Undergraduate Academic Calendar


Fall Term 2017

Faculty Workshop Tuesday, August 22 & Wednesday, August 23
New Student & Transfer Move-in Day Wednesday, August 23
Returning Student Move-in Day Saturday, August 26
First Day of Classes Monday, August 28
Opening Convocation Thursday, August  31
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes Friday, September 1
No Classes - Labor Day Monday, September 4
Homecoming Saturday, October 14
Mid-Term  Thursday, October 12 – Friday, October 13
Fall Break Thursday, October 19 – Friday, October 20
Classes Resume Monday, October 23
Registration for Spring 2018 Term Thursday, October 26 – Friday, November 3
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes or Change to Audit Status Friday, November 3
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 22 – Sunday, November 26
Classes Resume Monday, November 27
Last Regular Class Day Friday, December 8
Finals Week Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
Christmas Break Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, January 21, 2017

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Classes Monday, January 22
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes Friday, January 26
Mid-Term Thursday, March 8 - Friday, March 9
Spring Break Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18
Classes Resume Monday, March 19
Registration for Fall 2018 Term Wednesday, March 21 - Thursday, March 29
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes or Change to Audit Status Thursday, March 29
Easter Break Friday, March 30
Classes Resume Monday, April 2
Last Regular Class Day Friday, May 4
Finals Week Monday, May 7 - Friday, May 11
Commencement Saturday, May 12